Kontakt

Karte 2017


Größere Kartenansicht

Projektbüro SchulKinoWochen Hessen

Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF e.V.
SchulKinoWochen Hessen
Schaumainkai 41
D- 60596 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49-69 961220-681
Fax: +49-69 961220-669
E-Mail: hessen@schulkinowochen.de

Projektleitung Gesamtkoordination:
Caroline Fuchs
fuchs@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Projektleitung Team:
Anna Katharina Potzuweit
potzuweit@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin Nord:
Mareike Hoksch

Ansprechpartner Mitte:
Aljoscha Zöller
zoeller@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin RheinMain:
Meghann Munro

Ansprechpartnerin Süd:
Tanja Hoffmann

Ansprechpartnerin Fortbildung:
Nina Reichert
nina.reichert@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerinnen FILMMOBIL Workshopreihe:
Marie Wolters
wolters@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Claudia Sebestyen
sebestyen@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartner Presse:
Sabrina Wagner
presse-skw@deutsches-filminstitut.de