Kontakt

 

Karte 2017


Größere Kartenansicht

Projektbüro SchulKinoWochen Hessen

Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF e.V.
SchulKinoWochen Hessen
Schaumainkai 41
D- 60596 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49-69 961220-681
Fax: +49-69 961220-669
E-Mail: hessen@schulkinowochen.de

Projektleitung:
Julia Fleißig
jfleissig@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin Nord:
Caroline Fuchs
fuchs@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartner Mitte:
Aljoscha Zöller
zoeller@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin RheinMain:
Sandra Duschl
duschl@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin Süd:
Katharina Potzuweit
potzuweit@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerin Fortbildung:
Miriam Reichert
reichert@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartnerinnen FILMMOBIL Workshopreihe:
Marie Wolters
wolters@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Claudia Sebestyen
sebestyen@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Ansprechpartner Presse:
Ulrich Gehring
presse-skw@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Assistenz:
Eric Schlegel
schlegel@deutsches-filminstitut.de